Our Board of Directors meets once a month to ensure The HOPE Community Center is offering quality programming that meets the needs of individuals in the community. They bring valuable expertise and experience to our Center.

Board Members
Jessica Shamblin – President
Christine McKenzie– Vice President
Susan Spanja – Secretary
Duane Donohoo  – Treasurer

Nicole Carter

Mark (Ozzy) Blankenship
Becky Mosteller

Anita Hatfield
Sherry Johnson

Anthony Kolkmeyer

Kristy Mudd

Non-Voting Members
Amy Foley – Executive Director
Retta McCulley – Consultant
Lee Ann Watson – Clermont County Mental Health and Recovery Board